To a new beginning

[Arienai]_Pretty_Cure_Max_Heart_-_11[007B060D].mp4_snapshot_02.20_[2015.11.14_21.04.00]

Hello, new readers and returnees, one and all.If you’ve been here before, this blog’s mostly been centered around toku reviews and other misc. things that came to mind. But while that was fine and dandy, I fell behind in doing reviews (not the show’s fault, I’m potentially cursed with weeklies XP) and wasn’t sure what to do with the blog anymore.

Cut to one day where I was chatting with a friend and he made an offbeat comment on how “Your blog is named Precure Weekly but you don’t post about Precure much”. A harmless comment, no doubt but it got me thinking and I pretty much decided off that that if I’m not doing much with the current scenario, then maybe I should turn it into something new.

“But, you do panels on Pretty Cure already!”, I’m sure some of you readers may be thinking but hey, look at it this way. me being up to date on this stuff can only make those better, don’t you think? Seems like a win-win to me.

Anyways, hope you enjoy the new digs around here. Whether it’s episode reviews, news about the franchise (Spoiler warning? o_o) or whatever, I’ll try to make it enjoyable for everyone.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. yanwang95
    Jul 04, 2016 @ 07:05:16

    Welcome back, and good luck!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

